Men looking for Women in Caloocan, Metro Manila

Monday, 21 January 2019
    Naghahanap ng karelasyon girl only/Single 18or30 yr old 09368402065
Tawag ka nalang pag gusto mo, kung naghhanap ka din,09368402065
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    Looking for a true relation.girl only .09506467585
Kilangan ng ceryuso tawagan mu ko all day
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
  Manila walker chubby w/ curves MILF
About Me. Hi baby it's me"Micka, your fucking nigga" Half american & half Pinay(ebony I'm…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
  Looking for a girl to have fun..09506467585 / 09368402065
Basta girl pwd 16 to 35 yr old. Free kbafor sex
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  One Nigth For Fun Girl Only,, call now09368402065
hot, 16 or 35 yrold Qc area or Caloocan
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Monday, 17 December 2018
  Suretaker available anytime chubby curvy walker
Hello fellas Thank you for visiting my ads I will assure you that you have a right choice!! FOR…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
  Fil-am ebony walker Available
Hello Fellas' im MICKA yourfuckingNIGGA Half american black and half pinay Im 28 yrs old have a…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Textmate wanted
Im out of the country but will be flying in soon. Wanted to get to know you first.message me on…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  Looking for a girl to have fun..09368402065
S,09368402065
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  Hi ladies,, looking for six expercience,,18 to 35 yr old 09368402065
Im lhenz,22yr old, vergin pa kotry nyo dali
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
    Wanna try to sex me.. Girl only.. Experience lngmeet up in hotel 09368402065
Contact my email. Aljhaygalvan17@gmail. Com
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Looking girl only for sex experience18 to35 yr old, 09368402065
contact my email. email: aljhaygalvan17@gmail.com Contact #s: 09368402065
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
    Looking My Partner female only18 or 40 yr old conatc me if intrsted
Contact #s: 09368402065 add me my fb account. aljhaygalvan17@gmail.com…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Hi im looking for female Partner, 09368402065
im 24, Yr old call now.ill accept you Contact numbers: 09368402065
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Looking for sugar mommy
09262505173
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Friday, 19 October 2018
    5. 8 inches msrap kumain at kumiyog ng puke
Any girl nag hahanap ng srap. Or fun. Lalo n yung bitin sa asawa. Single mom married or may jowa. I…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
  EboNy GoDDesS(fil-am)Manila walker/psp/escort
BAGO REQ.NG PIX send "ss convo"ng pastwalk or fb link for NEWBIE send face pic may hawak…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  EboNy GoDDesS(fil-am)chubby curvy walker
INTINDIHIN PARA DI MUKHANG TANGA. BAGO MAG REQUEST NG PICS.FOLLOW RULES. SEND SS CONVO NG LATEST…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
  Looking for milf/ sugar mommy/ walk/ threesome
Zet Padilla 21 yrs old Discreet walker Height 5'5 Dos and Donts dipends on convo Kindly text me on…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
    Hanap kasex buntis or kht hindi buntis. Kht ano size or ichura bsta babae
Im 28 male , discreet and clean. Just pm me girls only
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Cute white complexion chinito here
Im looking for a girl fubu/NSA, the place is my treat you wont pay for anything :) 5’8 medium built…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
  Escort/walker/psp ebony princess
BAGO HINGI NG PICTURE IF MY PASTWALK SEND SS CONVO AT KUNG NEWBIE SEND PIC NAKAPATONG ANG PALAD SA…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
    Looking for single moms or singles 18 up for fun
Chat me here
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    5. 8 inches msrap kumain at kumiyog ng puke
y girl nag hahanap ng srap. Or fun. Lalo n yung bitin sa asawa. Single mom married or may jowa. I…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Mature women 50s above only
Male/50 here, 09198471805
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  Sexm8
Hi I'm Eugene, I need sexm8 girls any age
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
  Sexm8
Hi I'm Eugene, looking frnd sexm8 09774707351
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Saturday, 26 August 2017
    Looking for girl single or single mom. Yung want magpakain ng pussy...
Im zed 26m cal. Moreni 5'7 my itsura. Hindi sa pgyayabng pero msrap ako kumain ng pussy. Habbie ko…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Saturday, 22 July 2017
    Available na Lonely Single Mom or Single Na pwedeng Kainin ang Kepyas - Quezon C
Im 26 yrs old Moreno 5`7 height may itsura. I honest lng Mgaling akong kumain kumain ng kepyas i…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
    Massage
Message me @ flim_03@yahoo.com with photos and details if interested. What is yoni massage? Yoni…
Metro Manila › Caloocan
 
Page: 1  2  next »